89074bi4u 53 / H
"Discreet Henderson Bi Guy"
Henderson, Nevada, États-Unis
 
Membre OR
Dernière visite: hier
Membre depuis: 6 Août 2018

Pour voir toutes les photos de
89074bi4u
Inscrivez-vous maintenant !
Pas encore membre de dmec.com ?
Inscrivez-vous GRATUITEMENT maintenant et vous pourrez voir les photos de 89074bi4u et des milliers d'autres!
  • 89,887 Membres connectés EN CE MOMENT !*
  • 129,975 nouvelles photos cette semaine !
  • 93,346,914 membres actifs !*
Cercle d'amis
NBay_Dude
En ligne EN CE MOMENT!
Californie, États-Unis
WeCurious09
En ligne EN CE MOMENT!
Texas, États-Unis
OneATheLowlifes9
Nevada, États-Unis
catwmn3130
Floride, États-Unis
MrsandMramor69
Californie, États-Unis
luciousllips
Tennessee, États-Unis
cuteguy20165
Londres, Royaume-Uni
Wabobbi
Washington, États-Unis
wncforever2
Californie, États-Unis
 
Statut
89074bi4u 53/H
Henderson, Nevada
Présentation
Hi everyone! I was on here for a long time as SamLovesToShare, but got booted off for one of my erotic stories. Guess it was just too much for someone on here.

I'm 6 ft, 182 lbs, married, very clean and attractive seeking a younger guy and long term girlfriend for group sex. I have much experience of the years including swinging with both my first and second wives, starting at 19, then on and off over the years.

I am very straight looking and acting. No drugs or tattoos. Sorry, but 'm just not into tattoos, so if you're covered in them please move on...A few are ok. I love thong panties, both male and female as you can see. Would consider dressing up as a little girl for my lover, but not out in public. I love to chat and CAM (though it really sucks on here. I am on my IM quite a bit during the weekdays to friend me and watch for me to chat. I no longer have an office, so we have to meet at your home or mine, both will be hard to plan I'm sure.

I have a LOT more pictures I can share with you that dmec.com won't post. Just ask and you shall receive! However, be sure YOU HAVE SOME TO SHARE with me!

Ma personne idéale : I'm mainly a bottom, but with a really good connection and chemistry, I'm versatile and would like a younger, preferably married (but not required), attractive guy. I am very, very clean, and straight acting and looking, so it goes without saying you MUST be as well. No drugs and only a few tattoos please, just not into them. When possible, I love to share a shower before sex with my lover(s).

I am also seeking a very sexy lady for a NON-MONOGAMOUS long term relationship. I know I am seeking the impossible, but I have chatted with several ladies on dmec.com and know I can find YOU! When I find "HER" I plan to divorce and join her in an incredible sexual adventure exploring all our fantasies. She would be sexy and trim (Fit), shaved, not overly voluptuous, very open minded, does NOT have to be bi-sexual but gets excited being with a guy who is and, when she wants to, she will freely join him and me. I'm NOT rich so I can't be your sugar daddy, but I would do anything to show you how much I appreciate you! I prefer a gal who dresses provacatively. I love to buy see-through clothing, toys, negligees, skimpy thong panties and swim suits for you.

As far as couples go, I'm all in, but also, my main focus on my guy and will also enjoy the lady in any position they want to play in.

He/she/they MUST have pictures to share, both R as well as G rated. Before we meet we will KNOW what we both look like and what we both want out of our meeting. If you can't or won't share face and body pictures with me before we meet, please DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME WITH ME!

Quel est l'endroit qui vous fait fantasmer pour une rencontre sexuelle ?:
Un lit

Quels types d'activités sexuelles vous excitent?:
Donner le sexe oral

Quels sont les facteurs importants lorsque vous recherchez un partenaire sexuel ?:
Attraction physique

Avez-vous déjà fantasmé sur une célébrité ? Qui ? Qu'est-ce qui vous excitait ?:
Michelle Pfeiffer, Sharon Stone

Avez-vous déjà fait du cybersexe  ?:
Pas question, pas de virtuel que du réel pour moi.

Voir plus de réponse de 89074bi4u

Informations
  • 53 / homme
  • Henderson, Nevada, États-Unis
Orientation sexuelle:
Bi-sexuel(le)
Recherchant:  Hommes, Femmes ou Couples (homme/femme)
Date de naissance: 1 Juillet 1965
Envisage de déménager ?: Non
État civil: Marié(e)
Taille: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Corpulence: Normal
Tabac: Je ne fume pas
Alcool: Je bois un peu/quand je sors
Drogues: Je ne me drogue jamais
Éducation: Ayant été étudiant
Profession: Finance
Origine: Européen/Américain
Religion: Ne se prononce pas
A des enfants ?: Oui. Nous vivons ensemble.
Veut des enfants ?: Content(e) de ceux que j'ai
Taille du pénis: Normal/Normal
Circoncis: Oui
Parle: Anglais
Couleur des cheveux: Gris
Longueur des cheveux: Mi-long
Couleur des yeux: Bleu
Lunettes ou lentilles de contact: Aucun
Mon Coffret de Trophées: