funnfitcpl4u 47 / 38 / C
"Looking for some mfm and cpl fun"
Kamloops, Colombie britannique, Canada
 
Membre OR
Dernière visite: Aujourd'hui
Membre depuis: 4 Janvier 2017

Pour voir toutes les photos de
funnfitcpl4u
Inscrivez-vous maintenant !
Pas encore membre de dmec.com ?
Inscrivez-vous GRATUITEMENT maintenant et vous pourrez voir les photos de funnfitcpl4u et des milliers d'autres!
  • 88,491 Membres connectés EN CE MOMENT !*
  • 125,828 nouvelles photos cette semaine !
  • 90,323,675 membres actifs !*
Cercle d'amis
Seekngmaturity
Ontario, Canada
thickcock52
Colombie britannique, Canada
mrbigandsmooth
Colombie britannique, Canada
secretagent23
Colombie britannique, Canada
1977needsumluvin
Colombie britannique, Canada
natureboy_69
Colombie britannique, Canada
discretionf1r5t
Colombie britannique, Canada
10inchhot
Victoria, Australie
Affguy6969
Colombie britannique, Canada
 
Statut
funnfitcpl4u 47/C
Kamloops, British Columbia , Canada
Heading to Rockin River in Merritt. mgm4fun at hawt mail
Présentation
He is fit, confident, straight and comfortable in any situation involving his wife.

She is also fit, fun, although a little shy at first. Once you get her going tho, she will rock your world.

Ma personne idéale : Looking for fit, hung and confident men for some mfm fun. Hubby is straight, laid back and enjoys spoiling her. Fit sexy couples are of course welcome as well.

She loves the flirty build up of meeting a new person! Friendship and connections makes for more passion in the bedroom for her... More passion in the bedroom for her makes for more toe curling intense sex for you! Meeting for drinks and making sure there is chemistry will be a must before getting naked. Not to say if you are coming through town that can't happen all in the same day BUT it would require some flirty texts and messages beforehand. Regardless of how hot she thinks you are, sending a message stating "I am coming to town, let's fuck" will result in your message hitting our deleted folder rather getting a reply...

Informations
  • 47/38 / Couple (homme/femme)
  • Kamloops, Colombie britannique, Canada
Orientation sexuelle:
Hétéro / Bi-curieux
Recherchant:  Hommes, Couples (homme/femme), Groupes ou Couples (2 hommes)
État civil: Marié(e)
Type d'échangisme: Sexe avec d'autres personnes
Parle: Anglais
A des enfants ?: Ne se prononce pas
Veut des enfants ?: Ne se prononce pas
Notre cas de Trophé:
 
His
Her
Date de naissance: 1 Décembre 1970 1 Décembre 1979
Envisage de déménager ?: Ne se prononce pas Ne se prononce pas
Taille: 180-182 cm 160-162 cm
Corpulence: Athlétique Athlétique
Tabac: Je ne fume pas Je ne fume pas
Alcool: Je bois un peu/quand je sors Je bois un peu/quand je sors
Drogues: Ne se prononce pas Ne se prononce pas
Éducation: Ne se prononce pas Ne se prononce pas
Origine: Européen/Américain Européen/Américain
Religion: Ne se prononce pas Ne se prononce pas
Taille du pénis: Normal/Gros N/A
Circoncis: Oui N/A
Taille de soutien-gorge: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, sinon DD)
Couleur des cheveux: Brun Noir
Longueur des cheveux: Court Long
Couleur des yeux: Noisette Vert
Lunettes ou lentilles de contact: Aucun Aucun