nostalgic68 59 / H
"MWM ISO one respectful active FRIEND"
Joliet, Illinois, États-Unis
Membre Standard
Dernière visite: Aujourd'hui

Pour voir toutes les photos de
Inscrivez-vous maintenant !
Pas encore membre de ?
Inscrivez-vous GRATUITEMENT maintenant et vous pourrez voir les photos de nostalgic68 et des milliers d'autres!
  • 86,706 Membres connectés EN CE MOMENT !*
  • 111,046 nouvelles photos cette semaine !
  • 95,293,345 membres actifs !*
nostalgic68 59/H
Joliet, Illinois
ISO Long term F friend. Be fit, serious/willing to meet, and open to benefits. PLEASE read my profile. Love making out & conversation.
Go2my blog 2 message me. Fit (ran 4miles/36min today), attractive, crazy sense of humor, educated. Very outdoorsy, hiking, biking, woods and prairies and nurseries. Very active. I am iso of a woman who would be up to meeting regularly (weekly or cpl times a month?) and be willing to develop a friendship (texting/emai, benefits?l). I want to get to know you, at least on some level and have a "normal" fun relationship. Yes, I'm married. Sad but long endured sexless marriage. If you have a problem with married men (I will not lie about it), then please, just kindly go to the next profile. Thx

Ma personne idéale : A mature WOMAN who still enjoys the company of a man. You are friendly, warm, down-to-earth, fit for fun, fit for activity enjoying the great out of doors. Seeking activity outside the bedroom. Bedroom will take care of itself if there's a good connection.

Please be respectful. Able and willing to hold meaningful conversations. Doesn't smoke. **Willing to meet.**

I can't read messages being a standard non-paying member. You have to contact me via my blog or spend a couple of points to view my profile and write to me there.

  • 59 / homme
  • Joliet, Illinois, États-Unis
Orientation sexuelle:
Recherchant:  Femmes
Date de naissance: 5 Août 1959
Envisage de déménager ?: Ne se prononce pas
État civil: Ne se prononce pas
Taille: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Corpulence: Athlétique
Tabac: Je ne fume pas
Alcool: Je bois un peu/quand je sors
Drogues: Je ne me drogue jamais
Éducation: Niveau master
Profession: retired
Origine: Européen/Américain
Religion: Protestante
Taille du pénis: Ne se prononce pas/Ne se prononce pas
Circoncis: Oui
Parle: Anglais
Couleur des cheveux: Blanc
Longueur des cheveux: Court
Couleur des yeux: Noisette
Lunettes ou lentilles de contact: Lunettes
Mon Coffret de Trophées: